And the Winner is…


The Eastside! After careful deliberation and looking at over a dozen apartments, I found my new home; it’s a cozy one bedroom with lots of “character” right between the happenin streets of North and Brady. My neighbors are twenty somethings half of whom work full time and half of whom are in school.  I’m about a block from the lake, and I couldn’t love it more. Over the past few weeks I have started a pretty intense and intimate love affair with the Eastside; and, because of this, I have decided to postpone the profile of my new significant other til the end of my exploration of MKE. I constantly practice a “save the best for last” mentality in every day life, so why not for my blog?

So, the first foreign local that I will ferret out is…

One response to “And the Winner is…

  1. I totally live right over there, woo!

Leave a Reply

