Employment is Awesome and I need it


As my second semester at UWM begins, I have a very important assignment to complete. No, I don’t have a 20 page term paper due (yet anyway); I must find my self a J-O-B. So I ask all you folks in the blogosphere, would you like to employ me? I have experience in food and beverage, retail, hospitality and clerical work but I am open to any opportunity should it present itself. I am a very dedicated, loyal employee and guarantee that I would be a wonderful asset to any employer. I would love to send any potential employer a copy of my resume if you are interested. Please just leave me a comment with your email address or phone number and I will contact you ASAP!

I can’t wait to work for you Milwaukee!

Leave a Reply

